Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=2416 Apiary Ct Virginia Beach United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
(757) 270-0760
Call Us Today!
(757) 270-0760

Reviews

Sign our Guestbook
Kyndra 05.06.2017 I am a Junior at Kellam high school and we hired DVC entertainment to DJ for our Ring Dance. Everyone had an awesome time, dancing all night long. They played all the music we wanted to hear, and the customer service was great. I was very pleased with the variety of music.
Alleen Middleton 06.11.2016 DVC entertainment and DJ Vinlo did such an awesome job with out wedding! People didn't want to leave! We wanted a small and simple home wedding with just family and close friends. DVC entertainment brought the DJ booth, speakers for inside and outside and provided up lighting which transformed the house. It didn't look or feel like a home. It was a total party and we couldn't have asked for more!
Erica 05.27.2016 I loved working with this amazing team! He made it very easy and plan and helped out so much. One of my favorite parts of my wedding is how the reception looked. His lightening just set the mood and made the area look amazing! He even put together a song specific for our enters nice and we loved it! I would 100% recommend him to anyone.
Kim 05.19.2016 Vincent has been DJing the community events at Landstown Commons Shopping Center for a year now. We are very happy and pleased with his services. Our events require a different type of DJ, because we have contests, sponsor announcements, and other general announcements that have to be done at intervals throughout each event. We are happy with the services that Vincent is providing us and look forward to many more!
Jonathan 05.18.2016 Vincent did a fantastic job DJing our ceremony and reception. He really went the extra mile to ensure that he understood the kind of music and tone we were going for. Our wedding was Harry Potter themed and had a lot of other geek/video game music requests. He was able to meet every request we had. We were planning the wedding in Ohio from South Korea. He made it so easy and hassle free for us the planning basically took care of itself. We also didn't really know what would get people up and dancing as we have been out of the US music scene for a while. He put together a great playlist. All of our guests had a fantastic time. I will definitely be calling him if I need a DJ again, and would highly recommend his services to anyone who needs a great DJ at a great price. Thanks, Vincent!
Lisa 04.29.2016 Vincent & Shameka are an outstanding team!! I cannot say enough good things about their professionalism and there ability to get others to have fun! They did both the music at our wedding ceremony and the reception. My husband and I really love music so it was important to us that this be an element of the day/ evening that was everything we dreamed it to be. And boy was it!! They were both extremely accommodating meeting our every need both before and during our wedding. They put up with a crazy rehearsal lol and practiced the music 100 times. They made discounts and deals for us that we were not even expecting but were much appreciative of. Then during the reception they knew how to have a party! Not only did we have a blast but family and friends kept saying who is you DJ? He is fabulous! I insisted on no curse words and we had children present but boy was the music still pumping and everyone out on the dance floor! At one point we even had a dance off! I really can't say enough about this DJ this review isn't long enough :) They made me as a bride feel so relaxed that day and took care of following the timeline and even being the MC for all the mini moments during the night! We will most certainly be using them again in the future and referring all friends and family to them! Beyond satisfied! They did more than a job it felt like family! Thank you!!!
Tyler and Justin 10.23.2015 Vincent and his assistant helped us celebrate our wedding day on June 6, 2015. A fantastic job!!! You helped make our day special and so much fun. Everyone had a great time... even you two (I saw you all dancing along lol). Thank you for all your hard work and patience with us throughout the entire process. You (and your assistant) are very talented and people can definitely tell you love what you do. Keep it up and we will definitely spread the word and keep you in mind for future events :0)
Sheila 10.16.2015 I want to inform any of you in the market for a DJ and emcee that Vincent (Vinlo) is your man. I hired him as a gift for my sister’s wedding. He was my hero. I now refer to him as my big brother. Vinlo was creative and innovative. I loved all of his ideas. After our initial meeting I felt confident he would do an outstanding job. He was very charismatic and immediately put us at ease. He went above and beyond and delivered in meeting all of my expectations. My sister, family, and guests raved about him. The music and lighting made for a great party vibe and kept the crowd upbeat. His emcee skills in all announcements were all on point. When I mentioned I would be announcing the wedding party, Vinlo offered to announce for me so I could relax, enjoy and participate. This he did very generously and included with no additional fee. I contacted several companies and found that all request from music to lighting and emcee work is all priced separately. I would be remiss if I did not add that Vincent’s assistant Shemeka was just as lovely to work with as she was to look at. What a little doll baby. Good people hire good people. Vinlo will be our man again for any future festive events. I highly recommend you do the same. He was a total pleasure to work with. We could not have asked for a better DJ and now friend. Big brother you came through with flying colors. That was a unanimous consensus and we all have you to thank because a good time was had by all.
Ed and Diane Cooper 10.14.2015 Hi Vincent, I just wanted to thank you so much for the wonderful DJ job you did for our wedding on September 12, 2015, at the Langley Officers Club. Everyone ranted and raved about the great music. Plus, I can't thank you enough for your professionalism in announcing my family and friends and all the extras you added for us. Wishing you the best for your success. Stay in touch with us. Diane and Ed
Christina and tervis 07.14.2015 DJ Vinlo!!! We love you!!! You are the epitome of a crowd pleaser! You had our guests living in the moment! Truly captured our celebration through your tunes and personality! You are a friend for life and we will only use you and only you! You won't regret using Dj Vinlo! Just go to his page to see a taste of how he contributed to he success of our wedding! This review isn't a 5 star! It's a 100 star. Thank you for all you did for us.
Leslie and Shawn 05.10.2015 Sooooo greatful to have clicked on your name when searching for a DJ. You were amazing and made my wedding perfect!!! You were personable , friendly,all my guests loved you and your kind personality, you went above and beyond with helping with my rehearsal and ceremony.. You did that from the kindness of your heart because not everyone would have. Always know you made our wedding perfect and I will definitely reccomend you to all:) god bless
Shayna 04.17.2015 The absolute best d.j. Makes all events special and tailored to you.
Nick 03.12.2015 Great DJ...Very Professional! Reccomend highyl!!!
Sherl 03.08.2015 Vincent is an excellent dj. He really knows how to get the crowd going. We had so much fun at my party. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a professional outgoing dj.
Please take a moment to sign our guestbook.
Thank you.
Reload
Send

  • One of the most professional DJ's around. Event was very successful because all the tunes he had going kept everyone entertained and dancing. Very well rounded in every category of music and look forward to doing future events with Dj Vinlo and DVC Entertainment.
    Chris J.
  • 5/5 stars January 5, 2015 

    He was amazing, great listener and always offered advice on music I didn't know much about. He was always available for any questions I had . And the wedding reception was great because of him and how organized he had everything. I recommend him to anyone and would hire him again as my DJ 
    Coral D.
    5/5 stars December 21, 2014 

    Everything was great. He was very professional from the start. We helped me the whole way from beginning to end and mabe my wedding day a blast.
    Ashley L.
    5/5 stars December 20, 2014 

    He was awesome! We used him for our wedding and everyone loved him. He kept the music going all nite and had a good variety. 
    Cindy C.
    5/5 stars December 20, 2014 

    Dj Vinlo knows how to get anyone of any age on the dance floor!! Guests of my wedding still talk about how great the music was at our wedding!! I highly recommend him for any occasion!!
    Elizabeth C.
    5/5 stars December 18, 2014 

    I was very pleased with Vincent . His music got the crowd up on the dance floor! The variety of muisic was the BEST! And to top it off the professionalism made my experience unforgettable! I would definitely use DVC entertainment for any of my events.
    Alisha P.
    5/5 stars December 18, 2014 

    I used him for my wedding. All ages loved him. He was very polite to my older family and played great musice for the younger family. He kept the party celebration mood that I wanted. Never a dull moment and he kept with the schedule. Even helped keep things moving. I would definitely use him for future events. 
    Takeyma H.
    5/5 stars December 14, 2014 

    Vincent helped us at our conference at the last minute as our DJ became sick. He was prompt, professional, and played great music for our crowd. We would definitely use him again if the need arises.
    Peggy P.
    5/5 stars September 26, 2014 

    Vincent was wonderful! He played every song we requested for our wedding ceremony and reception. All of our guests had a great time and he made sure the reception went smoothly and the dance floor was never empty. He went above and beyond what we asked for and would recommend him to anyone. 
    Lauren B.
    5/5 stars August 23, 2014 

    Vincent was a joy to work with and exceeded our expectations! He went above and beyond to listen to our favorite Christian radio station to ensure he had the hits for our special day. Vincent was just a blessing on our wedding day!
    Jennifer B.